Top Menu

Close Account

If you want to "wipe the slate clean" and deactivate your account you can do so here.

Warning: Deactivating your account will cause you to lose access to any purchases you have made. Please be careful. (You can always do this later - no hurry if you're not sure)

Return to My Account